2020 NSBS Presidents’ Leadership Award Recipient Sydney Hull

Congratulations to the recipient of the 2020 NSBS Presidents’ Leadership Award Sydney Hull!

“As a lifetime Nova Scotian with a love for inclusive and collaborative leadership, I am humbled and honoured to receive this award.”

Established by Past Presidents Philip J. Star QC and Catherine S. Walker QC, this award is presented each year at the Schulich School of Law to a graduating student who, in the eyes of the teaching faculty, has “exemplified consistent leadership qualities while at law school.”

Sydney was recognized Thursday, May 21, 2020 through the Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University virtual convocation celebration.