Changes in Category - October 31, 2019 - November 28, 2019

Printer-friendly version

This feature available monthly in InForum provides updates on category changes.  

The Society welcomes the following new articled clerks:

Allison Elaine Avery

The following members have changed to the Practising Lawyer category:

Robyn Elizabeth Helen Kennedy
Anthony Douglas Rosborough
Katherine Evelyn Salsman
Robin Lynne Thompson

The following members have changed to Non-Practising status:

Adam Bata
James Andrew Bray
Jeremy Fabian Power
Kate Elizabeth Ross
John Thomas Snow
Bruce MacLeod Thomson

The following member has Resigned:

Christian Girouard-Leclerc