Changes in Category – October 26 to November 9, 2015

This feature is available in every edition of InForum, for timely updates on changes of category.

The Society welcomes the following lawyers, called to the Nova Scotia Bar on November 6:

  • Edward David Clairoux Anido
  • Mallory Erna Barbara Arnott
  • Meghan Patricia Brown
  • Sarah Nicole Chisholm
  • Zachary Nathaniel Chisholm
  • Balraj Kaur Dosanjh
  • Peter Eirik Bromiley Eirikson
  • David Edward Faour
  • Tara Laurene Gault
  • Heidi Frances Eden Hannem
  • Adam Lee Harris
  • Kathleen Ember Hutchinson
  • Beverley Gayle Karding
  • Sarah Jean Lane
  • Quy Son Linh
  • Kiel Douglas Neil Mercer
  • Jennifer Ruth Mickelson
  • Christine Etta Murray
  • Adam Robert Walter North
  • Jennie Elizabeth Currie Pick
  • Joseph Roderick Potter
  • Maggie Anne Shackleton
  • Igor Sergiiovych Yushchenko

The following members have changed to the Practising Lawyer category:

  • Alanna Rebecca Mayne
  • Isobel Claire McNeil
  • Dianna Maureen Rievaj
  • Benjamin Levi Shearer
  • Anthony Leo Sweet

The following members have changed to Non-Practising status:

  • Jaan Maria Boban
  • Noelle Christine England
  • Alexander C. Grant
  • Andrea Lynn Isabelle

The following members have changed to Retired status:

  • Peter J. Leslie